top of page

Committee & Members

Here you can find out more about the CJC Committee members.

Please do get in touch if you would like to join our Merry Band.

We are hoping for a: Membership Secretary, Video Editor, and Vice Chair


Click image to read Committee member biographies

Contact Committee Members


Lorna McNeur- Chair:   



Nigel Deacon - Treasurer:


Andy McCormack - Secretary: 


Judy Hanmer - Small Groups:       


Richard Barwell - The Chronicle:

bottom of page